Personnel

Your Bogue Banks Water Corporation staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Executive Director Seola Hill shill@boguebankswater.com
Office Administrator Telia Galloway tgalloway@boguebankswater.com
Administrative Assistant Sharon Guthrie sguthrie@boguebankswater.com
Administrative Assistant Morgan Carroll mcarroll@boguebankswater.com
(PT) Customer Service Representative Cathy Craft ccraft@boguebankswater.com

Operations Personnel

ORC / Field Manager Ty Cannon tcannon@boguebankswater.com
Well Technician Christopher Abee cabee@boguebankswater.com
Well Technician Chris Gallo  
Backflow Inspector Shaun Toms stoms@boguebankswater.com
Lead Distribution Technician Ken Thompson kthompson@boguebankswater.com
Distribution Technician Butch Blaylock  
Distribution Technician Billy Leach  
Distribution Technician Lee Coates  
Lead Meter Technician Wes Blaylock wblaylock@boguebankswater.com
Meter Technician Dustin Peck