Board Members & Meetings

Chris Carroll          Chairman of the Board

Paxon Holtz           Secretary-Treasurer

Daisy Spell                         

Chuck Jordan  

Pam Moss

John McLean Jr.         

Natalie Crumpler         



If you want to learn more about Bogue Banks Water Corporation, please attend the Annual Meeting.  Our board meetings are held in the Emerald Isle Commissioners' Room, located at the police station next to our building. Please check back for update on the meeting date for June 2023. Please come join us!