Personnel

Your Bogue Banks Water Corporation staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Executive Director Seola Hill shill@boguebankswater.com
Office Administrator Telia Galloway tgalloway@boguebankswater.com
Administrative Assistant Sharon Guthrie sguthrie@boguebankswater.com
(PT) Customer Service Representative Cathy Craft ccraft@boguebankswater.com
(PT) Customer Service Representative Cindy Smith csmith@boguebankswater.com

Operations Personnel

ORC / Field Manager Ty Cannon tcannon@boguebankswater.com
Lead Well Technician Ty Cannon tcannon@boguebankswater.com
Backflow Inspector Shaun Toms stoms@boguebankswater.com
Lead RO Tech Buck Browder bbrowder@boguebankswater.com
Lead Meter Tech Wes Blaylock wblaylock@boguebankswater.com
Lead Distribution Butch Blaylock bblaylock@boguebankswater.com
Senior Distribution Tech James LaCroix jlacroix@boguebankswater.com
Distribution Tech Greg Cannon gcannon@boguebankswater.com
Distribution Tech Ken Thompson kthompson@boguebankswater.com
Well Technician Christopher Abee cabee@boguebankswater.com
Meter Technician Dustin Peck dpeck@boguebankswater.com
BBWC Staff BBWC Staff